Everything New is Old Again

Uncategorized

Well, after some issues getting logged in after moving the blog, I am wondering about starting up again. Any comments? Thoughts? I’ve got quite a bit to start posting, between albums, magazines, and the boxes of junk I’ve collected. What do you want to see? More history of the items? Info? Stuff for sale? Absolutely nothing looking like it’s for sale? Thoughts on history, TV, movies, music?

I’m also considering moving back to blogger since some idiot stole retrohound.wordpress.com and I can’t figure out how to get wordpress.com to use retrohound.com. Blogger will let me do that. Any thoughts?

Leave a Reply

