Spacious Skies and Waving Grass – A Kansas Centennial Album

Music

Kansas Centnial Folk Music

Kansas Centenial Folk Music

The Blue Notes (or Bluenotes), Spacious Skies and Waving Grass, the Official Kansas Centennial Folk Song Album. Design/Art for Living, 1961.

I’m on the new server and still messing with stuff trying to get it right. Thanks for your patience. Also, be sure the check out my eBay stuff, I’m going to try and unload a ton of stuff, so if you see something on the site here you like, let me know. We can make an arraingment. I’d rather sell from here, as if I sell on eBay, I loose 12-15% of the total to eBay and Paypal. Blech.

Leave a Reply

