Classic TV Shows on Netflix Instant Streaming Updated for 2013

Television

Instantly watch from thousands of TV episodes & movies streaming from Netflix. Try Netflix for FREE!

One of my most popular posts has been an older post on Classic TV shows on Netflix. I didn’t even link the shows to Netflix or anything, just threw it together. It’s past time to update it. We love old TV shows and especially watching out for the guest stars. There were so many great character actors to look out for, many of whom were old Hollywood stars. If you know of any others leave a comment and I’ll add it to the list.

1950s

1960s

1970s

1980s

Instantly watch from thousands of TV episodes & movies streaming from Netflix. Try Netflix for FREE!

5 thoughts on “Classic TV Shows on Netflix Instant Streaming Updated for 2013

  1. Some great stuff here. I second your fondness for Mission Impossible. The Tom Cruise movies miss the point completely. It’s amazing what the TV show accomplished with so little budget, And if Moscow looked like LA, who cared? I’ll tell you this, if Greg Morris showed up at your house and started messing with the pipes and wiring, you were in deep do-do.

    Like

    1. Yeah I think I’ve said before that when I went to the first Mission: Impossible movie and they killed off the crew in the first 10 minutes I thought “Oh crap, this is going to be the Tom Cruise show. It’s supposed to be a team.”

      Like

  2. Totally agree about Mission: Impossible. I only watched the first movie and it certainly didn’t make me want to watch the other ones. Typical “meh” action movie. Very little creativity. They should have based it on the show! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

