Solid Brass Micky Mouse Belt Buckle – Homemade?

Belt Buckles
Belt Buckles 005

This is a heavy solid brass Micky Mouse belt buckle from my collection. I think it’s homemade, but not sure. I’ve never seen another one like it, and it has some characteristics of homemade like the lines aren’t sharp. And it’s heavy.

We’ve been having some technical difficulties and I apologize. Hopefully they will be cleared up soon. My server space is free from a friend of mine, so I can’t complain. I guess. Anyway, the server appears to be dying so something will have to happen soon. I may have to go back to blogger or over to wordpress.com, we’ll see.

One thought on “Solid Brass Micky Mouse Belt Buckle – Homemade?

Leave a Reply

