Vintage Star Wars Stickers (PLUS The Six-Million Dollar Man!)

Movies, Television, Trading Cards
CCI02252012_00001
CCI02252012_00002
CCI02252012_00003

The first picture has R2-D2 and a list of songs that played on the radio. Not sure if these are songs I taped or if I was just making a list. I had to look up “Nicole” by Point Blank, but as soon as I heard the opening riff, I remembered it. I really like that song, it should go on Gilligan’s Sinfully Underplayed Songs list. This must be songs I taped because there’s an unnatural amount of Journey for it to be just a playlist.

The second page has that super cool Steve Austin Six-Million Dollar Man ripping open a safe sticker on a TG&Y cover page. No idea where that sticker came from though.

2 thoughts on “Vintage Star Wars Stickers (PLUS The Six-Million Dollar Man!)

Leave a Reply

