New Netflix Instant – August 9, 2011

Movies

Number two of my new feature on what’s new with Netflix. This is not a complete list, just my hand-picked list for retro fans. Remember, if you want to join Netflix, please click my ad. If you already have netflix, I provide direct links to the shows below so you can add them in. This week a bunch of the Netflix Instant is old cartoons! Check out this list:

Mr. Magoo in Sherwood ForestArchie's Funhouse

And one non-cartoon I’ll mention:

Fractured Fairy Tales

Leave a Reply

