Texas Death by Bradford Scott

Books
RetroHounddotCom (34)

Texas Death by Bradford Scott. A Walt Slade western. Pyramid Books K-1668, cover by Vic Prezio. 1967. Apparently there were over 125 books in the Walt Slade series.

One thought on “Texas Death by Bradford Scott

  1. I WAS TALKING WITH THE WIFE THIS MORNING ABOUT TEXAS AND THE BIG THICKET AND IT TOOK ME BACK TO THE 50’S AND 60’S WHEN I WAS IN THE 5TH THRU MAYBE THE 8TH GRADES.

    I WAS HOOKED ON WALT SLADE WESTERNS. I REMEMBER THAT THE AUTHOR WOULD INCLUDE HISTORICAL FACT IN HIS BOOKS.

    I HAD NO IDEA THERE WERE 125 WALT SLADE WESTERNS. IT LOOKS LIKE I MAY HAVE TO START READING WALT SLADE AGAIN.

    THANK YOU, E.H

    Like

Leave a Reply

