1st Ever RetroHound Giveaway!

Music
Hello all, in a shameless attempt to drum up business (meaning: COMMENTS) I’m going to have a free giveaway. Random drawing, for anyone who leaves a comment on this post before October 12th, 2010. On October 12th, I’ll pull a name out of the hat send your choice, one of two CDs. Crash Course: An Introduction To Marillion, the 2002 version which seems to be pretty rare; or The Blues Foundation Presents W. C. Handy Nominees Vol. 1. Includes songs from Taj Mahal, Son Seals, Shemeka Copeland and others. Pass the word, repost on your blog, twit, spacebook or myface. Thanks and good luck!

001 002 003

005 006 008
7 thoughts on “1st Ever RetroHound Giveaway!

  1. I haven’t been getting many comments either lately. Sometimes I think I enjoyed blogging better when I didn’t allow comments or keep track of followers. Back then I was just doing it because I loved it, and I didn’t care if people were reading or not.

    Like

  2. P.s.: I didn’t comment for the contest. I’m not a blues fan and I’ve no clue who Crash Course is. I’m just here because I love you. Hey, that’s okay, I’m not ashamed to admit it…

    Like

Leave a Reply

