Times Change, God Doesn’t T-Shirt

Clothing
DCP_0520
DCP_0521

I love this nostalgia, or retro, t-shirt. Someone once told me it’s the perfect shirt for me, except it isn’t black. I used to wear A LOT of black. I’ve only seen this particular shirt once and I’m glad I bought it then. I suppose they got in trouble with some of the images they used, I don’t really know. I really could have done without Bill “used car salesman as president” Clinton, but you’ve got Shakespeare, Homer Simpson, and Elizabeth Taylor riding in a Cadillac, so I guess it all evens out.

[ad#ad-2]
One thought on “Times Change, God Doesn’t T-Shirt

Leave a Reply

