The Charlie Daniels Band Fire on the Mountain

Music
Charlie Daniels212
Charlie Daniels213

The Charlie Daniel’s Band Fire on the Mountain. Kama Sutra Records 2603. 1974. I really like this cover. It’s got good color and style and is generally attractive. The music is good too, if you like hillbilly-style country music, and really, who doesn’t? He’s a really great fiddle player and is most famous for “The Devil Went Down to Georgia” but is currently one the biggest supporters of United States troops.

2 thoughts on “The Charlie Daniels Band Fire on the Mountain

  1. My family has always been big on him. I saw him when I was a kid. I love his music. Plus I think it’s great that he’s such a big supporter of our troops.

    Like

Leave a Reply

