Mister Rogers Let’s Be Together Today Album

Music
Mister Rogers 120Mister Rogers121

Mister Rogers Let’s Be Together Today, Columbia Records CC 24517. 1970, but this is a later pressing. It was originally released on Small World Enterprises and Columbia was nice enough to give us a picture of the original cover on the back in the bottom left corner. And who wouldn’t want a full color poster of Mr. Rogers? I don’t remember liking the show very much except when he went on a train through the wall to some puppet kingdom. And that never seemed to take up much of the show. My mom liked him however, and I can understand why.

2 thoughts on “Mister Rogers Let’s Be Together Today Album

  1. I did watch his show when I was a kid. I know kids that still watch him to this day. One of my sister’s best friends (she’s like 24) is obsessed with Mr. Rogers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

